Image Hosted by

Wednesday, January 25, 2006

Placebo's New Album

'MEDS' the new album - released 13.03.06

'Well, if you haven’t already heard through the grapevine, then here it is officially, the fifth Placebo album title is called ’MEDS’.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Meds

2. Infra-red

3. Drag

4. Space Monkey

5. Follow The Cops Back Home

6. Post Blue

7. Because I Want You

8. Blind

9. Pierrot The Clown

10. Broken Promise

11. One Of A Kind

12. In The Cold Light Of Morning

13. Song To Say Goodbye

That's awesome!!!!!The first single from the album,"Song To Say Goodbye" has leaked on the net.Listen to it,it's very good.

Placebo never fail to impress me every time with their work (unlike other artists)


Post a Comment

<< Home